Keep your project list organized and clear by archiving past projects.
This way, these projects do not interfere with the current work of you and your team, while you still have access when you need them.
By archiving, you also ensure accurate documentation of the projects, as they can only be accessed in read-only mode, which prevents any later changes.

To archive your project, follow these steps: 

  1. In the top right-hand corner of your project, select the three dots

  2. Select Archive Project from the dropdown

  3. The archived project will now be hidden on the project list.

To view archived projects, follow these steps:

  1. On the left-hand side, find your project list and go to the bottom

  2. Select the button that says Show Archived Projects

  3. Select the project you'd like to view

To un-archive a project, follow these steps:

  1. Select the project from the archived project list

  2. Click on the project you'd like to un-archive

  3. In the top right-hand corner of the project, select the three dots

  4. Select Un-archive Project from the dropdown

  5. The archived project will now appear in the project list.

Do archived projects count towards my plan limits?

  • Archived project does not count against your project limit. This means that you can store an unlimited number of archived projects.

  • Archived project count against your storage limit.

*Please note that some of our older plans include a file limit. Files in archived projects count against your file limit. Please reach out to us if you are not sure if your plan has a file limit. We will be happy to clarify this for you.

Let us know if you have any questions by reaching out to us on chat or emailing us at [email protected]. We're always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?