How to create a project:
How to edit a project name:
How to delete a project
⚠️ Please note: Deleting a project will permanently remove all files and comments from it. For security reasons, deleting projects from Filestage is final. Deleted projects cannot be restored.
💡 What's next? Once you understand how to set up your projects, see how to manage reviewer permissions.
Let us know if you have any questions by reaching out to us on chat or emailing us at email@example.com! We're always happy to help!