When you sign up for Filestage, we automatically create a team for you. Sometimes you then decide to join a different team and your other team remains unused and can even be expired. If you want to delete the unused or expired team, it is possible.

To delete a team, follow these steps:

  1. Choose the team you want to delete from the dropdown
  2. Click on "Team"
  3. Select "Settings"
  4. Select "Delete this team"
  5. Type in your team name
  6. Refresh Filestage

If you prefer video instructions, please watch this video:

Let us know if you have any questions by reaching out to us on chat or emailing us [email protected]! We're always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?