With the Review Step feature, you are able to have separate communication for different reviewers on their own review step. When you move a file to different review steps, reviewers are unable to see comment or version history that happened on a different step. This helps keep everything neat and discreet.

For Agencies:

Agencies typically want to have two review steps for both internal and external communication. When a team member moves a file from review step one to review step two, comment and version history will not be visible to the new reviewers.

Team members will be able to access the complete version and comment history of the file.

For Enterprises:

Larger companies will typically have multiple review steps for different review steps. When a team member moves a file from one review step to another, comment and version history will not be visible to the new reviewers. 

Team members will be able to access the complete version and comment history of the file.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to start a chat or email us at [email protected] We’re always happy to help.

Did this answer your question?