Accidentally deleted a project:

Deleting a project irretrievably deletes all files, versions, comments and shares. For security reasons, a once deleted a project is completely removed from our system. It is not possible to recover deleted projects.

If you need comments from a particular file in the project, we suggest to retrieve those from your received email notifications. 

Accidentally deleted a file:

Deleting a file irretrievably deletes all versions, comments and shares. For security reasons, a once deleted file is completely removed from our system. It is not possible to recover deleted files.

If you need comments from that file, we suggest to retrieve those from your received email notifications. 


If you have any questions or comments, feel free to start a chat or email us at
[email protected] We’re always happy to help.

Did this answer your question?