Who in my team can see all projects?

The ability to see all the projects created by your team is tied to your team role. For this privilege, you must have the role of an Admin or Manager; these roles have the ability to see all projects and can view any project that was created by any teammate. Members are only able to see projects they are invited to see.

How do I edit a teammates permission so they can see all projects?

Only Admins have the ability to edit their teammates' permission and give them access to see all projects. 

By going to the Team page, you will see what role your team members have.

If you’re an Admin, you can easily change the permission of a teammate by clicking on the pen button on the right. If you don't have the role Admin, then you have to contact an Admin who will do this for you. 

The 3 roles for team members at a glance

Admin

  • Can see all projects created by any teammate
  • Has access to billing
  • Can add teammates and their respective permissions

Manager

  • Can see all projects created by any teammate

Member

  • Can only see projects they’re invited to

Let us know if you have any questions by reaching out to us on chat or emailing us at [email protected] We're always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?