Your plan includes a set number of seats for your team members. This allows them to manage projects, upload files, and share links with your reviewers. If you need additional seats for your team, you can add them as your team needs.
How many seats do I have?
To see how many seats you currently have, please go to the subscription page of your Team Settings.
How can I add or remove a seat?
Open your subscribtion page and click on +Add seats
Select the number of seats you want to add and confirm by clicking on Add seats
Now you can fill the seats with additional team members
If you try to invite a team member without a free seat available, you will receive a note that you are adding another paid seat with the invitation.
You can also reach out to email@example.com, we will be happy to do it for you!
What happens to the billing when I add a seat?
If you add a seat you are charged for the remaining portion of the current billing within the upcoming period.
What happens to the billing when I remove a seat?
If you remove a seat the difference between the old and the new price is prorated as a credit.
What happens to the billing when I remove a team member?
You are charged by the number of seats not the number of team members. So we recommend only subscribing for the number of seats you will use.
Why can't I add additional seats?
Additional seats can only be purchased on new plans (concluded after June 9th, 2021). If you are on an older plan, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
If you have any additional questions or comments, please let us know by writing to email@example.com.