If you’ve made a mistake and uploaded the wrong file, or if the file is outdated and you don't care to have the file history, you can delete a file from a project

To delete a file, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the more icon (snowman menu / three-point menu) on the right side of your file.
  2. Click on Delete File.
  3. Confirm your selection.

Please note that deleting a file irretrievably deletes all versions, comments and shares. For security reasons, a once deleted file is completely removed from our system. It is not possible to recover deleted files.

Currently, it is not possible to delete several files at the same time. 

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to start a chat or email us at [email protected]. We’re always happy to help.

Did this answer your question?