If you remove someone from your team, that person loses access to all projects within the team. If the removed team member was the sole owner of a project, this project is transferred to the admin who removed the team member.
- Click on Team.
- Click on the Menu icon which is placed right next to the team member’s email address.
- Select Remove Team Member.
- Confirm your decision in the following dialogue window.
Let us know if you have any questions by reaching out to us on chat or emailing us at [email protected]! We're always happy to help!