Mistakes happen and sometimes we upload the wrong version of a file! No worries - you can delete a version of a file!

Getting rid of a file version is very simple. All you have to do is follow these steps:

  1. Go into the file where you want to delete a version
  2. Select the version in the top right-hand corner
  3. Find the version you want to delete
  4. Select the "X" to delete that version
  5. Confirm deleting that version

If you prefer visual instruction, please watch this video:

 

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?