To change your subscription type:

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner to open the settings menu.
  2. Click on Manage Subscription (You can see this button only if you have the team permission to manage the subscription).
  3. Click on the blue Show Plans button.
  4. Select the plan by clicking on Select Plan.
  5. Confirm your choice by clicking on Yes, change plan.
  6. You will immediately switch to your new plan. Your current subscription investment will be prorated.

Subscription upgrade

  • If you want to upgrade your plan, e.g. from Freelance to Agency, you are charged for the remaining portion of the current billing within the upcoming period.

Subscription downgrade

  • If you want to switch to a lower priced plan, e.g. from Agency to Freelance, the difference between the old and the new price is prorated as a credit.

Switching to a plan with a different billing frequency

  • If you decide for a plan with a different billing frequency than the old one, e.g. from a monthly to a yearly plan, the first full period of the new plan begins immediately.

This means that you’re charged for the first period less the account balance.

  • Here’s an example: If you used to have the monthly Freelance plan for $24 per month and you now want to switch to the yearly Freelance plan for $19 per month, the account balance of $5 is deducted from your next scheduled billing.

What happens if a member leaves the team?

  • If one of your team members leaves the team, the price you have charged for him for the current billing period is prorated to you as a credit.
Did this answer your question?